Copyright 2015-2019, by LMGS

College Coaches and Contacts

Updated 9/8/2015

Head Coach:

Lori Perez

lori.perez@csus.edu

916.278.5376

Asst. Coach:

Nichole Willis

nichole.willis@csus.edu

916.278.7967

Asst. Coach:

Danielle Kaminaka

danielle.kaminaka@csus.edu

916.278.7965

Pac 12 Conference

Head Coach:

Diane Ninemire

ninemire@berkeley.edu

510.643.9101

Asst. Coach:

Tammy Lohmann

tll@berkeley.edu

510.643.9101

Asst. Coach:

Chuck D'Arcy

cdarcy@berkeley.edu

510.643.9101

Interim C0-Head Coach:

Rob Wagner

sundevilsoftball@asu.edu

480.965.6876

Interim C0-Head Coach:

Letty Olivarez 

sundevilsoftball@asu.edu

 

Asst. Coach:

Boo Gillette

Boo.Gillette@asu.edu

480.965.8340

Asst. Coach:

Aaron Wilson

a.d.wilson@asu.edu

480.727.7312

Head Coach:

Mike Candrea

candrea@arizona.edu

520.621.4920

Asst. Coach:

Stacy Iveson

siveson@arizona.edu

520.621.4920

Asst. Coach:

Caitlin Lowe

flaca@email.arizona.edu

520.621.2669

Head Coach:

Rachel Hanson

hansonr@stanford.edu

Asst. Coach:

Megan Langenfeld

Asst. Coach:

Dorian Shaw

dorianshaw@stanford.edu

Head Coach:

Heather Tarr

huskysoftball@ica.washington.edu

206.543.3785

Asst. Coach:

Mike Robers

mpr21@uw.edu

206.616.8618

Asst. Coach:

Ashley Andrews

206.543.5872

Asst. Coach:

JT D'Amico

jdamico@ica.washington.edu

206.685.3353

Head Coach:

Kelly Inouye-Perez

kinouye@athletics.ucla.edu

310.206.6779

Asst. Coach:

Lisa Fernandez

lfernandez@athletics.ucla.edu

310.206.6779

Asst. Coach:

Kirk Walker

kwalker@athletics.ucla.edu

310.206.6779

Head Coach:

Laura Berg

laura.berg@oregonstate.edu

541.737.2789

Asst. Coach:

Geoff Hirai

Geoff.Hirai@oregonstate.edu

541.737.2789

Asst. Coach:

Marcie Green

Marcie.Green@oregonstate.edu

541.737.2789

Head Coach:

Mike White

softball@uoregon.edu

541.346.5305

Asst. Coach:

James Kolaitis

jkolaiti@uoregon.edu

541.346.5499

Asst. Coach:

Chelsea Spencer

spencer2@uoregon.edu

541.346.3393

Head Coach:

Amy Hogue

801.581.3514

Asst. Coach:

Cody Thomson

cthomson@huntsman.utah.edu

801.581.3093

Asst. Coach:

Maggie Livreri

mlivreri@huntsman.utah.edu

801.587.9211

South Eastern Conference (SEC)

Head Coach:

Patrick Murphy

psmurphy@bama.ua.edu

205.348.3660

Asst. Coach:

Alyson Habetz

ahabetz@ia.ua.edu

205.358.7992

Asst. Coach:

Stephanie VanBrakle

svanbrakle@ia.ua.edu

205.348.4400

Asst. Coach:

Kate Harris

kharris@ia.ua.edu

205.348.3660  

Head Coach:

Clint Myers

ausoftball@auburn.edu

334.844.9781

Asst. Coach:

Scott Woodard

rsw0015@auburn.edu

334.844.9563

Asst. Coach:

Corey Woodard

coreymyers@auburn.edu

334.844.9654

Asst. Coach:

Corey Woodard

coreymyers@auburn.edu

334.844.9654

Head Coach:

Tim Walton

352.375.4683

Asst. Coach:

Kenny Gajewski

Asst. Coach:

Jennifer Rocha

Head Coach:

Beth Torina

btorina@lsu.edu

225.578.8034

Asst. Coach:

Howard Dobson

hdobson@lsu.edu

Asst. Coach:

Lindsay Leftwich

lleftwich@lsu.edu

Asst. Coach:

Quinlan Duhon

quinlan@lsu.edu

Head Coach:

Ralph Weekly

rweekly@utk.edu

865.974.9675

Asst. Coach:

Karen Weekly

kweekly@utk.edu

Asst. Coach:

Marty McDaniel

mmcdani5@utk.edu

Asst. Coach:

Rob Wagner

480.965.6876

 

Head Coach:

Lu Harris-Champer

lhc@sports.uga.edu

Asst. Coach:

Tony Baldwin

tbaldwin@sports.uga.edu

Asst. Coach:

Rachele Fico

rfico@sports.uga.edu

Head Coach:

Ehren Earleywine

muathmosoftball@missouri.edu

573.882.0730

Asst. Coach:

Pete D'Amour

damourp@missouri.edu

573.882.6840

Asst. Coach:

Gina Schneider

SchneiderGM@missouri.edu

573.882.3942

Head Coach:

Jo Evans

jevans@athletics.tamu.edu

979.845.1770

Asst. Coach:

Joy Jackson

jjackson@athletics.tamu.edu

979.845.9693

Asst. Coach:

Gerry Glassco

gglasco@athletics.tamu.edu

979.862.2567

Head Coach:

Beverly Smith

bevsmith@mailbox.sc.edu

Asst. Coach:

Lisa Navas

lnavas@mailbox.sc.edu

Asst. Coach:

Calvin Beamon

calvinb@mailbox.sc.edu

Head Coach:

Vann Studeman

vstuedeman@athletics.msstate.edu

Asst. Coach:

Tyler Bratton

tbratton@athletics.msstate.edu

Asst. Coach:

Samantha Ricketts

slr491@msstate.edu

Head Coach:

Mike Smith

msmithsb@olemiss.edu

662.915.7186

Asst. Coach:

Jake Schumann

schumann@olemiss.edu

662.915.7241

Asst. Coach:

Sharon Palma

slpalma@olemiss.edu

Asst. Coach:

Ruben Felix

rfelix@olemiss.edu

Head Coach:

Rachel Lawson

kentuckysoftball@uky.edu

859.257.9037

Asst. Coach:

Kristine Himes

859.257.6314

Asst. Coach:

Molly Johnson-Belcher

859.257.8592

Head Coach:

Mike Larabee

mlarabee@uark.edu

479.575.6620

Asst. Coach:

Sue Carpenter

smcarpen@uark.edu

479.575.7001

Asst. Coach:

Randi Davis

479.575.6804 

Big West Conference 

Head Coach:

Kelly Ford

softball@fullerton.edu

657.278.7094

Asst. Coach:

Jorge Araujo

joaraujo@fullerton.edu

Asst. Coach:

Pam Newton

softball@fullerton.edu

Asst. Coach:

April Frazier

softball@fullerton.edu

Head Coach:

Linda Garza

lgarza@ucr.edu

951.827.2218

Asst. Coach:

Jodie Cox

jodie.cox@ucr.edu

951.827.7708

Asst. Coach:

Jose Ortega

jortega@ucr.edu

951.827.7708

Head Coach:

Jenny Condon

softball@calpoly.edu

805.756.1539

Asst. Coach:

Gina Vecchione

gvecchio@calpoly.edu

805.756.6365

Asst. Coach:

Chelsey Barclay

cebarcla@calpoly.edu

805.756.6366

Head Coach:

Erin Thorpe

ethorpe@ucdavis.edu

530.752.6681

Asst. Coach:

Vicky Rios

vmrrios@ucdavis.edu

Head Coach:

Brie Galicinao

Brie.Galicinao@athletics.ucsb.edu

805.893.3335

Asst. Coach:

Julia Tamai

805.893.7760

Head Coach:

Bob Coolen

coolen@hawaii.edu

808.956.4506

Asst. Coach:

Deirdre Wisneski

uhsb@hawaii.edu

808.956.9227

Asst. Coach:

Kaulana Gould

kgould@hawaii.edu

808.956.2221

Head Coach:

Kim Sowder

kim.sowder@csulb.edu

562.985.1506

Asst. Coach:

Stephanie Swenson

stephanie.swenson@csulb.edu

562.985.8565

Asst. Coach:

Panita Thanatharn

panita.thanatharn@csulb.edu

562.985.2100

Head Coach:

Tairia Flowers

tairia.flowers@csun.edu

818.677.7259

Asst. Coach:

Caitlin Benyi

caitlin.benyi@csun.edu

818.677.3230

Asst. Coach:

Lovie Jung

818.677.7259

Big 12 Conference 

Head Coach:

Glenn Moore

glenn_moore@baylor.edu

254.710.3055

Asst. Coach:

Matt Lumley

mark_lumley@baylor.edu

254.710.3075

Asst. Coach:

Britini Sneed Newman

britni_newman@baylor.edu

254.710.3095

Head Coach:

Patty Gasso

pgasso@ou.edu

405.25.8371

Asst. Coach:

Melyssa Lombardi

mlombardi@ou.edu

405.325.8369

Asst. Coach:

Tripp MacKay

405.325.8361

Head Coach:

Megan Smith

megsmith@ku.edu

785.864.4737

Asst. Coach:

Abby Sims

asims@ku.edu

785.864.7964

Asst. Coach:

T.J. Hubbard

tjhubbard@ku.edu

Head Coach:

Stacy Gemeinhardt-Cesler

gemeinhs@iastate.edu

515. 450.3291

Asst. Coach:

Lindsey Ubrun

lubrun@iastate.edu

515.520.0505

Asst. Coach:

Brittany Weil-Miller

bweil@iastate.edu

515.509.9259

Head Coach:

Rich Wieligman

rich.wieligman@okstate.edu

405.744.4655

Asst. Coach:

Mark Ryal

mryal@okstate.edu

408.744.7660

Asst. Coach:

Tracie Adix-Zins

tracie.adix@okstate.edu

405.774.5884

Head Coach:

Connie Clark

512.475.7884

Asst. Coach:

Corrie Hill

512.471.8163

Asst. Coach:

Jennifer McFalls

512.475.7883

Head Coach:

Adrian Gregory

adrian.gregory@ttu.edu

806.834.8937

Asst. Coach:

Sharonda McDonald

s.mcdonald@ttu.edu

806.742.5001

Asst. Coach:

Amanda Locke

a.locke@ttu.edu

806.742.3355

Mountian West Conference 

Head Coach:

Cindy Ball

cindyball@boisestate.edu

208.426.4898

Asst. Coach:

Taylor Smith

taylorsmith137@boisestate.edu

208.426.4899

Asst. Coach:

Nate Miller

natewmiller@boisestate.edu

Head Coach:

Lisa Dodd

lisa.dodd@unlv.edu

702.895.3916

Asst. Coach:

Caitlin Lever

caitlin.lever@unlv.edu

702.895.4773  

Head Coach:

Peter Turner

peter.turner@sjsu.edu

408.924.1253

Asst. Coach:

Christen Hardee

Christen.Hardee@sjsu.edu

408.924.1443

Asst. Coach:

Chase Turner

chase.turner@sjsu.edu

408.924.1443

 

Head Coach:

Matt Meuchel

mmeuchel@unr.edu

775.682.6925

Asst. Coach:

Andy Dominique

adominique@unr.edu

775.682.6927

Asst. Coach:

Josh Taylor

josht@unr.edu

775.682.6926

Head Coach:

Kathy Van Wyk

mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.1952

Asst. Coach:

Stacey Nuveman Deniz

snuveman@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.5853

Asst. Coach:

Mia Longfellow

mlongfellow@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.2345

Head Coach:

Steve Johnson

steven.johnson@usu.edu

435.797.0553

Asst. Coach:

Sarah Sigrest

sarah.sigrest@usu.edu

 

Asst. Coach:

KC Smurthwaite

kc.smurthwaite@usu.edu

Head Coach:

Trisha Ford

bulldogsoftball@mail.fresnostate.edu

559.278.4453

Asst. Coach:

Sarah Pickering

bulldogsoftball@mail.fresnostate.edu

559.278.1781

Head Coach:

Erica Beach

beache@unm.edu

925.505.5814

Asst. Coach:

Lyndsey Angus

langus@unm.edu

505.925.5812

Asst. Coach:

Lisa-Ann Wallace

lawallace@unm.edu

505.925.5813

 

Head Coach:

Jen Fisher

jen.fisher@colostate.edu

970.491.6000

Asst. Coach:

Dede Pendleton-Helm

Dedeann.Pendleton@ColoState.edu

479.575.7001

Asst. Coach:

Melissa Martinez

Melissa.Perea@ColoState.edu

970.391.0662

Ivy League 

Head Coach:

Katie Flynn

Katie_Flynn@brown.edu

401.863.3934

Asst. Coach:

Megan Lamoureux

Megan_Lamoureux@brown.edu

Asst. Coach:

Kate Refsnyder

Kate_Refsnyder@brown.edu

Head Coach:

Jennifer Teague

jt2839@columbia.edu

212.854.2805

Asst. Coach:

Emily Freidman

ef2509@columbia.edu

212.854.4890

Head Coach:

Lisa Sweeney

lsweeney@princeton.edu

609.258.2289

Asst. Coach:

Jen Lapicki

jlapicki@princeton.edu

609.258.4669  

Head Coach:

Dick Blood

rb53@cornell.edu

607.255.8500

Asst. Coach:

Julie Platt Farlow

jcp5@cornell.edu

607.255.7334 

Asst. Coach:

Stephanie Hartquist

slh258@cornell.edu

Head Coach:

Leslie King

lcking@upenn.edu

215.898.3442

Asst. Coach:

Danielle Gonzales

godani@upenn.edu

215.898.6382

Asst. Coach:

Morgan Earling

mearling@upenn.edu

215.898.6832

Head Coach:

Jenny Allard

allard@fas.harvard.edu

617.496.2405

Asst. Coach:

Ashley Waters

awaters@fas.harvard.edu

617.496.2405

Asst. Coach:

Becca Carden

rcarden@fas.harvard.edu

617.496.2405

Head Coach:

Jen Goodwin

Jeanette.goodwin@yale.edu

203.432.1407

Asst. Coach:

Barbara Reinalda

barbara.reinalda@yale.edu

203.432.1723

Asst. Coach:

Cheryl Peterson

cheryl.peterson@yale.edu

203.432.1723

Head Coach:

Shannon Doepking

Shannon.n.doepking@dartmouth.edu

603.646.1471

Asst. Coach:

Bianca Mejia

Bianca.M.Mejia@Dartmouth.edu

603.646.3111

Asst. Coach:

Ali Hart

Allison.M.Hart@dartmouth.edu

603.646.0180

Big 10 Conference 

Head Coach:

Carol Hutchins 

email.softball@umich.edu

734.647.5295

Asst. Coach:

Bonnie Tholl

email.softball@umich.edu

Head Coach:

Jessica Allister

allister@umn.edu

612.626.5594

Asst. Coach:

Jessica Merchant

merchant@umn.edu

612.626.5594

Asst. Coach:

Piper Ritter

mart1003@umn.edu

612.626.5594

Head Coach:

Rhonda Revelle

rrevelle@huskers.com

402.472.6465

Asst Coach:

Lori Sippel

lsippel@huskers.com

402.472.6495

Asst. Coach:

Diane Miller

dmiller@huskers.com

402.472.6499

Head Coach:

Jacquie Joseph

josephj@ath.msu.edu

517.355.4752

Asst. Coach:

Jessica Bograkos

beechjes@ath.msu.edu

517.355.4752

Co-Head Coach:

Kate Drohan

k-drohan@northwestern.edu

847.491.4650

Co-Head Coach:

Caryl Dohan

c-drohan@northwestern.edu

847.491.4649

Asst. Coach:

Michelle Gascoigne

m.gascoigne@northwestern.edu

847.491.4291

Head Coach:

Tyra Perry

tperry13@illinois.edu

217.300.3519

Assoc. Head Coach

Kassie Stanfill

kstanfill@illinois.edu

217.300.3525

Asst. Coach

Laura Trout

troutl@illinois.edu

217.300.3472

Head Coach:

Kelly Kovach Schoenly

schoenly.1@osu.edu

614.292.7532

Asst. Coach

Amanda Buchholz

buchholz.34@osu.edu

614.247.5363

Asst. Coach

Jenna Hall

hall.1808@osu.edu

614.292-0856

Head Coach:

Jay Nelson

RUSoftball@scarletknights.com

732.445.7849

Asst. Coach

Misty Beaver

mbeaver@scarletknights.com

732.445.7850

Asst. Coach

Lindsey Curran

lcurran@scarletknights.com

732.445.8346

Head Coach:

Julie Wright

juliew@umd.edu

301.314.6699

Asst. Coach

Lisa Carey

301.405.0521

Asst. Coach

Lisa Norris

301.314.7995

Head Coach:

Amanda Lehotak

ajl22@psu.edu

814.863.7472

Asst. Coach

Megan Gibson

mlg36@psu.edu

814.865.0936

Asst. Coach

Joe Guthrie

jwg23@psu.edu

814.863.7473

Head Coach:

Marla Looper

marla-looper@iowasoftball.com

 319.335.9259

Asst. Coach

Adrianna Baggetta

adrianna-baggetta@iowasoftball.com

Head Coach:

Michelle Gardner                             miclgard@indiana.edu                   812.855.3569

Asst. Coach:

Michael Perniciaro                       mpernici@indiana.edu

Asst. Coach:

Ben Sorden

bsorden@indiana.edu

Head Coach:

Kim Schuette

765.494.6914

Asst. Coach

Jason Dorey

jdorey@purdue.edu

765.496.3429

Asst. Coach

Megan Ciolli-Bartlett

ciollibartlett@purdue.edu

765.494.6869

Head Coach:

Yvette Healy

yth@athletics.wisc.edu

608.265.8493

Asst. Coach:

Missy Dow

mbd@athletics.wisc.edu

608.265.6152

Asst. Coach:

Randy Schneider

rds@athletics.wisc.edu

608.265.6153

Other Schools of Interest

Georgetown

Pat Conlan                                                      Erica Ayers

pjc72@georgetown.edu                                  ema38@georgetown.edu

202.687.6545                                                     202.687.2382

 

Grand Canyon

Ann Pierson                                                    Bryanne Norris                                                         Chelsey Broemann

Ann.Pierson@gcu.edu                                   Bryanne.Norris@gcu.edu                                         Chelsey.broermann@gcu.edu

602.639.6051                                                    602.639.7178                                                                 602.639.6943

 

Loyola Marymount

Gary Ferrin                                                     Sami Strinz                                                                Randy Ward

Garret.Ferrin@lmu.edu                                Sami.Strinz@lmu.edu                                               Randy.Ward@lmu.edu

310.338.7651                                                      310.258.8827                                                                310.258.8827

 

MIT

Jennifer Williams                                          Lauren Dobish

j_will@mit.edu                                               Ldobish@mit.edu

617.253.7304

 

North Dakota State

Jamie Trachsel                                               Darren Mueller                                                         Brynne Dordel

Jamie.Trachsel@ndsu.edu                            Darren.Mueller@ndsu.edu                                      Brynne.Dordel@ndsu.edu

701.231.8854                                                      701.231.6160                                                                 701.231.5754

 

New Mexico State

Kathy Rodolph                                               Cat Heifner                                                                Katherine Singler

krodolph@nmsu.edu                                     cheifner@nmsu.edu                                                 singler@nmsu.edu

575.646.5793                                                     575.646.1046                                                                575.646.3474

 

University of Norte Dame

Deanna Gumpf                                               Kris Ganeff                                                                Lizzy Lemire

Softball.1@nd.edu                                           ganeff2@nd.edu                                                        elemire@nd.edu

574.631.4840                                                     574.631.4840                                                                574.631.4840

 

Santa Clara Univ.

Lisa Mize                                                         Vanessa Chagoya                                                      Matt Lisle

lmize@scu.edu                                                vchagoya@scu.edu                                                   mlisle@scu.edu  

408.554.5393                                                     408.554.5063

 

Texas State University

Ricci Woodard                                                Cat Osterman                                                            Kelly Kretschman

rw15@txstate.edu                                            clo37@txstate.edu                                                     ksk42@txstate.edu  

512.245.7753

 

Univ. of Houston

Kyla Holas                                                      Kristin Vesely

kholas@central.uh.edu                                 kvesely@central.uh.edu

713.743.9460 

 

Univ. of Montana

Jamie Pinkerton                                             Melanie Meuchel

james.pinkerton@mso.umt.edu                   melanie.meuchel@mso.umt.edu

406.243.4675                                                    406.243.4338

 

Univ. of N. Dakota

Jordan Stevens                                               Shelly Prochaska                                                       Ally Kutz

jordan.a.stevens@athletics.und.edu           shelly.prochaska@athletics.und.edu                      allison.kutz@athletics.und.edu

701.777.4952                                                      701.777.2353                                                                 701.777.2353

 

Univ. of San Diego

Melissa McElvain                                           Jessica Williams                                                       Cassidy Coleman

mcelvain@SanDiego.edu                               jlwilliams@sandiego.edu                                        colemancl@sandiego.edu

619.260.4281                                                     619.260.7406                                                               619.260.7406 

 

Univ. of TX @ Arlington

Kristie Fox                                                       Andy Jarvis                                                                Camden Decker

kristiefox@uta.edu                                         asjarvis@uta.edu                                                       crdecker@uta.edu

817.272.5756                                                      817.272.2366                                                                 817.272.2046

 

Univ. of Virgina

Blake Miller                                                    Heidi Freitager-Kirkaldy                                          Joe Morabito

blakemiller@virginia.edu                             hcf4z@virginia.edu                                                   jam2cw@virginia.edu

434.982.5126                                                     434.982.5126                                                                 434.982.5126

 

Villanova Univ.

Maria DiBernardi                                          Jessica Vetock                                                            Sheri Donley

maria.dibernardi@villanova.edu                jessica.vetock@villanova.edu                                  sheri.donley@villanova.edu 

610.519.4138