top of page
Untitled-removebg-preview (1).png

Founded in 1983, the Lady Magic 5H Club recognizes those players within the Lady Magic organization who exemplify the very best of the best not only as players, but as individuals.


Membership in the Lady Magic 5H club is earned, not given. Players earn each H individually, and the player must be nominated by a coach within the organization, or a member of the Board of Directors. Full members of the Lady Magic 5H Club have earned an "H" in all five categories and are members for life.


The Lady Magic 5H Club is dedicated to its creator, Laura (Saulter) Ziegenhirt.  Laura holds the distinction of being the only person to have been a player, a coach and president of Lady Magic Softball. This club is dedicated to her, and the spirit of excellence she brought to Lady Magic.

bottom of page